Zone Chairs 7, 8, 9 - District A9 Lions 2017-2018

Go to content

Main menu:

Zone Chairs 7, 8, 9

A-9 Cabinet

Zone 7 Chairperson
PZC Lisa Haasnoot

540 Victoria St. P.O. Box 294
Lucknow, ON.   N0G 2H0
(519) 812-1812
Lucknow Lions Club

Zone 8 Chairperson
PCT Jennifer Batte

34 Ridout Street, P.O. Box 1880
Walkerton, ON.   N0G 2V0
(519) 357-0682
Formosa District Lions Club

Zone 9 Chairperson
PCS Andrew Lunshof

(Carmen Reis)
677 Hunter St.
Kincardine, ON.   N2Z 1S6
(519) 386-3254
Kincardine & District Lions Club

Lion Lisa’s introduction to life as a Lion began in 2010, when she joined the Howick & District Lions Club. Dan and she moved to Lucknow and their membership was transferred to the Lucknow and District Lions Club in July 2014. Lion Lisa was appointed Zone Chair of Zone 7 for 2015-16. She served as president of her club last year. She has three wonderful daughters, all grown up, and four grandsons.

Jennifer joined Lions in 2008.  She served as Cabinet Treasurer for 2 years and is a counsellor in the Youth Exchange Camp. At the club level, Jennifer has served as assistant treasurer and 1st and 2nd vice president. She was a member of the Formosa Lioness for 9 years, where she held positions of treasurer, president and bulletin editor. Currently, she is employed as an inventory/accounts manager. Jennifer has 5 children – Benjamin, Alanna, Philip, Christopher and Nathan.

Andrew has been in the Kincardine Lions Club since 2006. He has served in the District as cabinet secretary for PDG Jim Prenger, Zone 9 Chair, Zone 2 Chair and Zone 7 Chair. Lion Andrew is extremely busy with semi-retirement, bits of work and lots of Lions positions and events. Andrew has 3 marvelous grown up children and a very supportive partner. He is looking forward to tackling an awesome Zone 9 again this year.

Back to content | Back to main menu